Governor Roles

Tony Prucniewicz - Chair of Governors

Mike Neild -  Vice Chair of Governors

John Page - Acting Head Teacher

Gary Denison -  Trust Foundation Governor

Kath Jamieson - Staff Governor

Donna Johns - LA Governor

Julie Thompson - Co-opted Governor

Kirstie Press - Co-opted Governor

Lisa Hall - Co-opted Staff Governor

Diane Fenton - Parent Governor

Chris Molyneux - Co-opted Governor

Governors with Special Responsibilities

Looked After Children - Donna Johns

Child Protection/Safeguarding - Donna Johns

Early Years - Gary Denison

Health and Safety - Mike Neild

Resources Committee

Gary Denison (Chair)

Tony Prucniewicz

Mike Neild

Donna Johns

Julie Thompson

Jeanette Tate

John Page

Rik Robinson

Bev Brooks

Steve Walsh



Standards & Effectiveness Committee

Julie Thompson (Chair)

John Page

Bev Brooks

Rik Robinson

Kath Jameson

Lisa Hall